Day Off Bread

So I have a day off from the crap call center and I didn’t want to be useless plus I wanted bread. So I headed over to Pinterest to find some yummy bread things that didn’t require yeast. Here is the recipe I tried …. twice b/c one loaf is never enough.

The second time I tried it I left out the cayenne because I’m a wimp, but it did make for a delicious garlic bread, especially when I dumped and melted a pile of cheese on top. Mmmmm fat oh how you help me forget the real world for awhile!

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/exquisite-yeastless-focaccia/

Too bad it didn’t occur to me to take a picture, I’ll try to get better at that.. you know for all you readers…. not reading my blog.

People Suck But Its Ok

 

Leave a Reply

